College Administration


Timothy S. Tracy Timothy S. Tracy, Ph.D.
Dean
phone: (859) 257-5290
email: tim.tracy@uky.edu
Patrick McNamara Patrick McNamara, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean
phone: (859) 257-8656
email: pmcnamar@email.uky.edu
Linda Dwoskin Linda Dwoskin, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
Research
phone: (859) 257-1998
email: ldwoskin@email.uky.edu
Frank Romanelli

Frank Romanelli, Pharm.D., MPH, BCPS
Associate Dean
Office of Education
phone: (859) 257-4778
email: froma2@email.uky.edu

Kelly Smith Kelly Smith, Pharm.D., BCPS, FASHP, FCCP
Associate Dean
Academic Affairs
phone: (859) 257-2521
email: ksmit1@email.uky.edu
David Burgess David Burgess, Pharm.D.
Chair, Pharmacy Practice and Science
phone: (859) 218-0948
email: david.burgess@uky.edu
Joe Chappell

Joe Chappell, Ph.D.
Chair, Pharmaceutical Sciences
phone: (859) 218-0775
email: chappell@uky.edu

Jon Thorson

Jon Thorson, Ph.D.
Director, Center for Pharmaceutical Research and Innovation
phone: (859) 257-5891
email: jsthorson@uky.edu

Trish Freeman

Trish Freeman, RP.h., Ph.D.
Director, Center for the Advancement of Pharmacy Practice
phone: (859) 218-0229
email: trish.freeman@uky.edu

Jeff Talbert

Jeffery Talbert, Ph.D.
Director, Institute for Pharmaceutical Outcomes & Policy
phone: (859)323-7141
email: jtalb1@email.uky.edu

Jeff Cain Jeff Cain, Ed.D.
Director, Education Technology
phone: (859) 257-4429
email: jjcain00@email.uky.edu
Judy Pistilli Judy Pistilli
Chief Financial Officer
phone: (859) 323-2377
email: jcpist3@email.uky.edu
Stephanie Wurth Stephanie Wurth
Director, Admissions & Student Diversity
phone: (859) 323-5023
email: stephanie.wurth@uky.edu
David Melanson David Melanson
Director, Alumni and External Relations
phone: (859) 323-3450
email: david.melanson@uky.edu
Bobbi Silver Bobbi Silver
Director, Development and Major Gifts
phone: (859) 323-7111
email: bobbi.silver@uky.edu
page last modified: April 14 2014     

© University of Kentucky College of Pharmacy
Official Site of the University of Kentucky College of Pharmacy