PPS Contacts

Department

David Burgess
Chair
phone: (859) 218-0948
email: david.burgess@uky.edu

Melissa Barger
Chair's Assistant
phone: (859) 323-0268
email:msba223@uky.edu

Graduate Programs

Jim Pauly, Ph.D.
Clinical and Experimental Therapeutics
phone: (859) 323-8164
email: jpauly@uky.edu

Jeffery Talbert, Ph.D.
Pharmaceutical Outcomes and Policy
phone: (859) 323-7141
email: Jeff.Talbert@uky.edu

Institute for Pharmaceutical Outcomes & Policy

Jeffery Talbert, Ph.D.
IPOP Director
phone: (859) 323-7141
email: Jeff.Talbert@uky.edu

Brian Mayo
Assistant Director
phone: (859) 323-7135
email: bomayo00@email.uky.edu

Residencies

Holly Divine, Pharm.D.
Community Pharmacy Director
phone: (859) 323-9332
email:hollydivine@uky.edu

Gary L Johnson, Pharm.D., MHA
UKCMC Residencies
phone: (859) 323-5925
email:gary.johnson@uky.edu

Matt Lane, Pharm.D.
Veterans Administration
phone: (859) 233-4511 x 4544
email: matt.lane@va.gov

Experiential Education Programs

Anne Policastri, PharmD, MBA, FKSHP
Assistant Director
phone: (859) 323-0893
email: apoli2@email.uky.edu

Chris Miller, Pharm.D.
Clinical Training Coordinator - Norton Healthcare
phone: (502) 629-6838
email: cmmill1@email.uky.edu

Michael Berger, Pharm.D.
Clinical Training Coordinator - Owensboro Medical Health System (OMHS)
phone: (270) 688-4226
email: mcberg0@email.uky.edu

page last modified: December 12 2012     

© University of Kentucky College of Pharmacy
Official Site of the University of Kentucky College of Pharmacy