Faculty Directory

ABCDFGHJKLMNPRSTUVWYZ

Name Email Phone/Fax Office Dept
Adams, Aimee argelh1@email.uky.edu 859-257-4970
859-257-2128
KC E205-B PPS
Adams, Val vadam0@email.uky.edu 859-257-5202
859-323-0069
BPC 227 PPS
Anderson, Bradley bande2@email.uky.edu 859-218-6536
AST A323A PS
BTop
Bae, Younsoo younsoo.bae@uky.edu 859-323-6649
859-257-7564
BPC 333 PS
Baker, Stephanie stephnbaker@uky.edu 859-323-2300
859-323-2049
CMC H110A PPS
Bauer, Björn bjoern.bauer@uky.edu 859-218-2384
859-257-2602
SBCA 333 PS
Black, Esther penni.black@uky.edu 859-323-5898
859-257-7564
BPC 343 PS
Blumenschein, Karen kblum1@email.uky.edu 859-257-5778
859-257-6873
BPC 245 PPS
Brouse, Sara sara.brouse@uky.edu 859-257-4719
859-323-9258
CMC H112 PPS
Brouwer, Emily emily.brouwer@uky.edu 859-218-0505
859-323-0803
BPC 243 PPS
Bummer, Paul pbumm01@email.uky.edu 859-218-6522
859-257-7585
BPC 375 PS
Burgess, David david.burgess@uky.edu 859-323-0268
859-323-0069
BPC 292K PPS
CTop
Cain, Jeffrey Jeff.Cain@uky.edu 859-257-4429
859-257-7297
BPC 114M PPS
Chappell, Joseph chappell@uky.edu 859-218-0775
859-257-7585
BPC 461 PS
Clifford, Timothy tmclif1@uky.edu 859-323-4931
859-257-3644
CMC C-437 PPS
Cook, Aaron amcook0@email.uky.edu 859-323-6289
859-323-2049
CMC H110A PPS
DTop
Davis, George georgedavis@uky.edu 859-323-1789
859-323-2049
PPS
DeLuca, Patrick ppdelu1@email.uky.edu 859-257-5292
859-257-7564
BPC 385 PS
Digenis, George digenis@uky.edu
PS
Divine, Holly hsdivi1@email.uky.edu 859-323-9332
BPC 114W PPS
Dwoskin, Linda ldwoskin@email.uky.edu 859-257-4743
859-257-7564
BPC 465 PS
FTop
Feola, David djfeol2@email.uky.edu 859-323-8751
859-323-0069
BPC 231 PPS
Fink, Joseph jfink@uky.edu 859-218-6515
859-257-2489
BPC 292M PPS
Flynn, Jeremy jdflyn0@email.uky.edu 859-323-0076
859-323-2049
CMC HA-111 PPS
Freeman, Patricia trfree1@email.uky.edu 859-323-1381
859-323-0069
BPC 292J PPS
GTop
Garneau-Tsodikova, Sylvie sylviegtsodikova@uky.edu 859-218-1686
859-257-7585
BPC 423 PS
Graf, Gregory gagraf2@email.uky.edu 859-257-4749
859-257-7564
BPC 345 PS
Guo, Peixuan pgu227@email.uky.edu 859-218-0128
BPC 565 PS
HTop
Haque, Farzin fha229@email.uky.edu 859-218-0131
BPC 573 PS
Hatton-Kolpek, Jimmi jhatt1@email.uky.edu 859-323-2769
859-323-0069
BPC 357 PPS
Hite, Kimberly khite2@email.uky.edu 859-257-8414
859-323-2049
CMC H110C PPS
JTop
Johnson, Jill Jill.Johnson@va.gov 859-233-4511 ext: 3770
VA 223 PPS
Jones, Mikael mjone5@email.uky.edu 859-257-6265
859-323-0069
BPC 285 PPS
Jones, Shelly sjone3@email.uky.edu 859-323-2960
BPC 271 PPS
KTop
Kim, Kyung kbkim2@email.uky.edu 859-257-5301
BPC 327 PS
Kuhn, Robert rjkuhn1@email.uky.edu 859-323-6970
859-323-2049
BPC 233 PPS
LTop
Lane, Matthew mtlane00@email.uky.edu 859-233-4511 ext: 4544
859-281-4970
VA B-504F PPS
Lee, Wooin wle222@email.uky.edu 859-257-6065
859-257-7564
BPC 337 PS
Leggas, Markos mark.leggas@uky.edu 859-257-2633
859-257-7585
BPC 323 PS
Lodder, Robert lodder@uky.edu 859-257-9232
859-257-2489
BPC 223 PS
Loftin, Charles cdloft2@email.uky.edu 859-323-9892
859-257-7564
BPC 347 PS
Lubawy, William lubawy@email.uky.edu 859-257-5891
859-257-7564
PS
MTop
Mabins, Melanie mmabi2@email.uky.edu 859-323-2986
859-323-0069
BPC 275 PPS
Macaulay, Tracy temaca2@email.uky.edu 859-257-4760
859-323-2049
CMC H 110D PPS
Magnuson, Barbara blmagn0@email.uky.edu 859-257-5386
859-323-1985
CMC HA122 PPS
Martin, Craig cmart2@email.uky.edu 859-323-3843
BPC 292G PPS
McIntosh, Tera twhea0@email.uky.edu 859-257-4390
859-323-0069
BPC 273 PPS
McNamara, Patrick pmcnamar@email.uky.edu 859-257-8656
859-257-7564
BPC 214C PS
Miller, Christopher chris.miller24@uky.edu 859-323-7601
PPS
Mitchell, Trenika trmitc2@email.uky.edu 859-323-3581
859-323-0069
BPC 281 PPS
Moga, Daniela daniela.moga@uky.edu 859-323-9682
859-323-0803
BPC 241 PPS
Munson, Eric eric.munson@uky.edu 859-323-3107
859-257-7564
BPC 365 PS
NTop
Nixon, Kimberly kim-nixon@uky.edu 859-218-1025
859-257-7585
BPC 473 PS
PTop
Pack, Daniel dan.pack@uky.edu 859-218-0907
BPC 467 PS
Pauly, Jim jpauly@uky.edu 859-323-8164
859-257-7564
BPC 367 PS
Peng, Hui hui.peng@uky.edu 859-218-5419
BPC 471 PS
Piascik, Mary peggy.piascik@uky.edu 859-257-1766
859-323-0069
BPC 255 PPS
Policastri, Anne apoli2@email.uky.edu 859-323-0893
859-257-7297
BPC 114U PPS
Porter, Todd tporter@email.uky.edu 859-257-1137
859-257-7564
BPC 381 PS
RTop
Record, Kenneth kereco01@email.uky.edu 859-323-5288
859-323-2049
BPC 235 PPS
Roberts, Kenneth krobe2@email.uky.edu 859-323-7148
859-323-0069
BPC 251 PPS
Rohr, Jurgen jrohr2@email.uky.edu 859-323-5031
859-257-7564
BPC 363 PS
Romanelli, Frank froma2@email.uky.edu 859-257-4778
859-257-7297
BPC 114J PPS
Ryan, Melody maryan1@email.uky.edu 859-257-8790
859-323-0069
BPC 253 PPS
STop
Shu, Dan dsh234@email.uky.edu 859-218-0129
BPC 571 PS
Singh, Shanteri ssingh555@uky.edu 859-218-0916
859-257-7585
BPC 475 PS
Smith, Kelly ksmit1@email.uky.edu 859-257-2521
859-257-7297
BPC 114H PPS
Sutphin, Stephanie sdsutp2@email.uky.edu 859-323-6140
859-323-2049
CMC CC-426 PPS
TTop
Tai, Hsin-Hsiung htai1@email.uky.edu 859-257-1837
859-257-7585
BPC 431 PS
Talbert, Jeffery jeff.talbert@uky.edu 859-323-7141
859-323-0803
BPC 185 RDMC/IPOP
Taylor, Stacy stacy.taylor@uky.edu 859-323-5046
859-257-6785
BPC 283 PPS
Thorson, Jon jsthorson@uky.edu 859-218-0140
859-257-7585
BPC 463 PS
Tracy, Tim tim.tracy@uky.edu 859-257-5290
859-257-2128
BPC 214 H Deans Office
Tsodikov, Oleg oleg.tsodikov@uky.edu 859-218-1687
859-257-7585
BPC 425 PS
UTop
Upreti, Meenakshi m.upreti@uky.edu 859-218-1041
BPC 555 PS
VTop
Van Lanen, Steven svanl3@email.uky.edu 859-323-6271
859-257-7564
BPC 325 PS
WTop
Walsh, Sharon sharon.walsh@uky.edu 859-257-6485
PS
Watt, Dave dwatt@uky.edu 859-576-7372
BPC 421 PS
Wermeling, Daniel dwermel@uky.edu 859-323-7499
859-257-9838
BPC 225 PPS
Winstead, Shane pswins0@email.uky.edu 859-323-9788
CMC H113 PPS
YTop
Yannelli, John jyann1@email.uky.edu 859-323-3605
PS
Yokel, Robert ryokel@email.uky.edu 859-257-4855
859-257-7564
BPC 335 PS
ZTop
Zhan, Chang-Guo czhan6@email.uky.edu 859-323-3943
859-323-3575
BPC 435 PS
Zhang, Hui hzh235@email.uky.edu
BPC 575 PS
Zheng, Fang fzhen2@uky.edu 859-218-2992
BPC 433 PS
page last modified: July 18 2011     

© University of Kentucky College of Pharmacy
Official Site of the University of Kentucky College of Pharmacy