Postdoctoral Student Directory

ACDEGHJKLMNRSTVWYZ

Name Email Phone/Fax Office Dept
Al-Mestarihi, Ahmad ahmad.almestarihi@uky.edu
BPC 468A PS
CTop
Choi, Du Hyung duhyungchoi@gmail.com
PS
DTop
Dickerson, Matthew matthew.dickerson@uky.edu
PS
ETop
Elshahawi, Sherif sherif.elshahawi@uky.edu
PS
GTop
Garzan, Atefeh atefeh.garzan@uky.edu
PS
Goklany, Sheba goklany.s@uky.edu
PS
HTop
Hao, Aijun aijun.hao@uky.edu
PS
Huang, Jau-Ling jau-ling.huang@uky.edu
PS
JTop
Jang, Eun eunryoung@uky.edu
PS
Jyoti, Amar amar.jyoti@uky.edu
PS
KTop
Kim, Donghern donghern.kim@uky.edu
BPC 337 PS
Kumar, Santosh santosh.kumar@uky.edu
PS
LTop
Lee, Min Jae minjae.lee@uky.edu
PS
Lee, Taek taek.lee@uky.edu
PS
Liu, Xiaodong xiaodong.liu@uky.edu
PS
MTop
Mahmoud, Khaled Attia khaled_shaaban@uky.edu 859-257-2565
PS
NTop
Nandurkar, Nitin nitin.nandurkar@uky.edu
PS
Nethercott, Matthew matthew.nethercott@uky.edu
PS
RTop
Rajabi, Mehdi mehdi.rajabi@uky.edu 859-539-3852
PS
STop
Savi, Daiani daiani.savi@uky.edu
PS
Sethi, Pallavi pallavi.sethi@uky.edu
PS
Sharma, Ashwani ashwani.sharma@uky.edu
PS
Shu, Yi yi.shu@uky.edu
PS
Siripurapu, Kiran ksiri2@email.uky.edu
PS
Su, Kai ksu2@email.uky.edu
PS
Swiney, Juliana juliana.swiney@uky.edu 859-323-7107
859-323-0069
BPC 239 PPS
Szesny, Derek derek.szesny@uky.edu
PPS
TTop
Tuna, Halide htuna2@uky.edu
PPS
VTop
Van Skike, Candice candice.van.skike@uky.edu
PS
WTop
Wagner, Jennifer
PS
Wang, Guojon wanggj2003@uky.edu
PS
Wang, Xia-Chang xiachang.wang@uky.edu
PS
Wu, Ying wuying0307@uky.edu 859-257-2576
PS
YTop
Yang, Zhaoyong zyang2@email.uky.edu
PS
Yang, Xiaozhi xiao-zhi.yang@uky.edu 859-327-8756
PS
Yatcang, Marina marina.fosso@uky.edu
PS
Yu, Xia xia.yu@uky.edu
PS
Yuan, Yaxia yaxia.yuan@uky.edu
PS
ZTop
Zadegan, Reza
PS
Zhang, Jinling jinling.zhang@uky.edu
PS
Zhang, Yinan yinan.zhang@uky.edu
PS
Zhang, Yuxin yzh326@uky.edu
PS
Zhang, Jianjun jianjun.zhang@uky.edu
PS
Zhu, Yanyan
PS
Zhuang, Xun xunzhuang@uky.edu
PS
page last modified: July 17 2011     

© University of Kentucky College of Pharmacy
Official Site of the University of Kentucky College of Pharmacy