Graduate Faculty

Faculty E-mail
Val R. Adams, Pharm.D. vadam0@email.uky.edu
Bradley D. Anderson, Ph.D. bande2@email.uky.edu
Susanne Arnold, M.D. smarno0@.uky.edu
Younsoo Bae, Ph.D. younsoo.bae@uky.edu
Björn Bauer, Ph.D. bjoern.bauer@uky.edu
Penni Black, Ph.D. epblac2@uky.edu
Karen Blumenschein, Pharm.D. kblum1@email.uky.edu
Emily Brouwer, M.P.H., Pharm.D., Ph.D. ebr234@email.uky.edu
Paul M. Bummer, Ph.D. pbumm01@email.uky.edu
David S. Burgess, Pharm.D., FCCP david.burgess@uky.edu
Lisa Cassis, Ph.D. lcassis@uky.edu
Joseph Chappell, Ph.D. chappell@uky.edu
Patrick DeLuca, Ph.D. ppdelu1@uky.edu
Linda P. Dwoskin, Ph.D. ldwoskin@email.uky.edu
David J. Feola, Pharm.D., Ph.D. djfeol2@email.uky.edu
Joseph Fink, BSPharm., J.D. jfink.uky.edu
Patricia Rippetoe Freeman, Ph.D. trfree1@email.uky.edu
Sylvie Garneau-Tsodikova, Ph.D. sylviegtsodikova@uky.edu
Gregory Graf, Ph.D. gagraf2@uky.edu
Peixuan Guo, Ph.D. pgu227@email.uky.edu
Jimmi C. Hatton, Pharm.D. jhatt1@email.uky.edu
John W. Hayslip, M.D. j.hayslip@email.uky.edu
Kyung-Bo Kim, Ph.D. kbkim2@email.uky.edu
Robert J. Kuhn, Pharm.D. rjkuhn1@uky.edu
Markos Leggas, Ph.D. mark.leggas@uky.edu
John Littleton, Ph.D. jlittlet@uky.edu
Robert A. Lodder, Ph.D. lodder@uky.edu
Charles D. Loftin, Ph.D. cdloft2@uky.edu
Patrick J. McNamara, Ph.D. pmcnamar@email.uky.edu
Daniela Moga, M.D., Ph.D. dmo233@email.uky.edu
Jeffrey Moscow, M.D. jmoscow@email.uky.edu
Eric Munson, Ph.D. eric.munson@uky.edu
Kimberly Nixon, Ph.D. kim-nixon@uky.edu
Jim Pauly, Ph.D., Director of Graduate Studies jpauly@uky.edu
Mary "Peggy" Piascik, Ph.D. piascik@email.uky.edu
Todd D. Porter, Ph.D. tporter@email.uky.edu
John Rinehart, M.D. jjrine3@email.uky.edu
Ken Roberts, Ph.D. krobe2@email.uky.edu
Jurgen Rohr, Ph.D. jrohr2@email.uky.edu
Frank Romanelli, Pharm.D. froma2@email.uky.edu
Melody Ryan, Pharm.D., MPH maryan1@email.uky.edu
Kelly Smith, Pharm.D. ksmit1@email.uky.edu
Hsin-Hsiung "Dan" Tai, Ph.D. htai1@email.uky.edu
Jeffery Talbert, Ph.D. jtalb1@email.uky.edu
Jon Thorson, Ph.D. jsthorson@uky.edu
Tim Tracy, Ph.D. tim.tracy@uky.edu
Oleg V. Tsodikov, Ph.D. oleg.tsodikov@uky.edu
Steven Van Lanen, Ph.D. svanl3@email.uky.edu
Daniel P. Wermeling, Pharm.D. dwermel@uky.edu
John R. Yannelli, Ph.D. jyann1@email.uky.edu
Robert A. Yokel,Ph.D. ryokel@email.uky.edu
Chang-Guo Zhan, Ph.D. zhan@uky.edu
page last modified: December 05 2014     

© University of Kentucky College of Pharmacy
Official Site of the University of Kentucky College of Pharmacy