Staff Directory

ABCDEFGHKLMNOPQRSTVWXY

Name Email Phone/Fax Office Dept
Abbott, Sallie Sallie.Abbott@uky.edu 859-323-7127
859-323-0803
BPC 192 RDMC/IPOP
Armstrong, Rodney rarms1@email.uky.edu 859-257-2415
859-257-7547
BPC 445 CBO
Arnold, Alla alla.arnold@uky.edu 859-218-1790
859-257-7585
BPC 481 Office of Research
BTop
Barger, Melissa melissa.barger@uky.edu 859-323-0268
859-323-0069
BPC 292L PPS
Bennett, Lisa lisa.bennett@uky.edu
PS
Bowling, Amber amber.bowling@uky.edu 859-218-1305
BPC 214P Alumni & External Relations
Butner, Janice janice.butner@uky.edu 859-257-6862
859-323-0069
BPC 457 PS
CTop
Collins, John jtcoll1@email.uky.edu 859-257-5281
BPC 451 CBO
DTop
Darna, Mahesh mahesh.darna@uky.edu 859-257-2555
PS
Daugherty, Diane ddaugh@uky.edu 859-323-7128
859-323-0803
BPC 181A RDMC/IPOP
Dawson, Terry tjdaws0@email.uky.edu 859-323-6289
859-323-2049
CMC C-114 PPS
Deaciuc, Agripina agdeac1@email.uky.edu 859-257-2555
859-257-7564
BPC 498
Dunn, Louvonna ldunn2@email.uky.edu 859-257-5297
859-257-2128
BPC 022A CBO
ETop
Ensor, Charles mark.ensor@uky.edu
PS
FTop
Florence, Cherie cheri.florence@uky.edu 502-564-0330
Frankfort 275 RDMC/IPOP
GTop
Garland, Charolette cawgarland@uky.edu 859-257-5265
BPC 485 Office of Research
Gonzales, Sharon sharon.gonzales@uky.edu 859-323-2755
859-257-7297
Academic Affairs
Green, Keith keith.green@uky.edu
PS
Griffin Wolff, Rissie
RDMC/IPOP
Grissom, Lisa lisa.grissom@uky.edu 859-323-2325
BPC 214 Deans Office
HTop
Harper, Tamela tamela.harper@uky.edu 859-257-9384
BPC 175B RDMC/IPOP
Harvey, Kendra kendra.harvey@uky.edu 859-257-7896
859-257-2128
BPC 214 H Deans Office
Hatfield, Dimple dahatf2@email.uky.edu 859-257-1886
859-257-7585
BPC 427 CBO
Henry, Keith Keith.Henry@uky.edu 859-323-7140
859-260-1682
BPC 171A RDMC/IPOP
Hollen, Ann Ann.Hollen@ky.gov 502-564-0330
RDMC/IPOP
Hopkins, Deann dmhopk1@uky.edu 859-257-2560
BBSRB 406 PS
Hou, Caixia chou2@uky.edu 859 323-1945
BPC 421 PS
Huang, Xiaoqin xhuan5@email.uky.edu 859-323-4669
859-257-7585
BPC 428 PS
Hughes, Harry harry.hughes@uky.edu 859-323-7120
859-323-0803
BPC 194 RDMC/IPOP
Hurd, Tina tina.hurd@uky.edu 877-564-0330
Frankfort 275 RDMC/IPOP
KTop
Kamer, Tammy tstoll01@email.uky.edu 859-257-2125
859-257-7547
BPC 447 CBO
Kays, Lori lori.kays@uky.edu
RDMC/IPOP
Keenan, Nicole nicole.keenan@uky.edu 859-257-5266
BPC 114T Academic Affairs
Kinison, Scott scott.kinison@uky.edu
PS
Kravetz, Julianne julianne.kravetz@uky.edu 859-323-6163
859-257-7297
BPC 114 Academic Affairs
LTop
Leliaert, Teresa Teresa.Leliaert@uky.edu 502-564-0330
RDMC/IPOP
MTop
Maiti, Richard richard.maiti@uky.edu
RDMC/IPOP
Maldonado, Alberto a.rene@uky.edu 859-257-5304
859-257-7297
BPC 114F Academic Affairs
Martinez, Naomi ndmart2@uky.edu 859-257-2571
859-257-7564
PS
Mattingly, Cynthia cmatt1@uky.edu 859-323-8151
859-323-0069
BPC 292 PPS
Mayhew, Leta leta.mayhew@uky.edu 502-564-0330
Frankfort 275 RDMC/IPOP
Mayo, Brian brian.mayo@uky.edu 859-323-7135
859-323-0803
BPC 192 RDMC/IPOP
McCollum, Stuart sdmccollum@uky.edu 859 257-8283
RDMC/IPOP
McFarland, Teresa tjmcfa01@email.uky.edu 859-218-1579
BPC 441 CBO
Miller, Cassandra cdmill9@uky.edu 502-564-0330 ext: 2152
Academic Affairs
Monaghan, Amy amy.monaghan@uky.edu 859-323-7129
859-323-0803
BPC 198 RDMC/IPOP
Moore, Kristi kristi.moore@uky.edu 859-323-7110
BPC 325 Facilities
Morgan, Belinda blmorg0@email.uky.edu 859-257-5802
859-257-7297
BPC 114A
Mullins, Kathy ksmull1@email.uky.edu 859-323-8780
859-323-3790
BPC 453 CBO
Music, Tina tina.music@uky.edu 859-323-3690
859-323-0069
BPC 240B
NTop
Nichols, Lisa lisa.nichols@uky.edu 859-218-3920
BPC 114L Office of Education
Nickell, Justin jnick2@email.uky.edu
PS
OTop
Oestreich, Julie jhoest2@uky.edu 323-3683
BPC 483 Office of Research
PTop
Pistilli, Judith judith.pistilli@uky.edu 859-323-2377
859-257-2128
BPC 214J CBO
Porter, Chris clport2@email.uky.edu 859-323-8722
859-257-0046
BPC 198
Price, Kelly kmpr223@uky.edu 859-257-2557
859-257-7564
BPC 366 PS
Pulford, Laura laura.pulford@uky.edu
PS
QTop
Qiao, Yan yqi225@email.uky.edu
PS
RTop
Richardson, Michael mrich2@email.uky.edu 859-323-3633
859-257-7297
BPC 114Z
Rossoll, Catina cross2@email.uky.edu 859-257-1998
859-257-7564
BPC 371 Research & Graduate Education
STop
Schadler, Aric schadler@uky.edu 859-257-7821
BPC 178 RDMC/IPOP
Scott Sparrow, Angela angela.scott1@uky.edu
RDMC/IPOP
Simpson, Leah lpsimp2@uky.edu 859-257-5356
BPC 114N Office of Education
Sizemore, Todd todd.sizemore@uky.edu 859-323-0236
BPC 214L Facilities
Smith, Ned ned.smith@uky.edu  859-257-1169
BPC 198
Smith, John johnpsmith@uky.edu 859-218-3435
BPC 214E Facilities
Smith, Rebecca rebecca.smith@uky.edu 859 257-8219
PS
Southers, Matthew mdsout0@email.uky.edu 859-323-0684
BPC 240C PPS
Sponcil, Tracey Tracey.Sponcil@ky.gov 502-564-0330
Frankfort 275 RDMC/IPOP
Sullivan, Donna donna.sullivan@uky.edu 859-323-4756
859-323-0069
BPC 292H PPS
Sullivan, Linda lsull1@email.uky.edu 859-257-1850
859-257-7547
BPC 437 CBO
Swain, Alyssa Alyssa.Swain@uky.edu 502-564-0330
RDMC/IPOP
TTop
Timmons, Teri teri.timmons@uky.edu 859-218-0229
859-323-0803
BPC 292E RDMC/IPOP
Tran, Thu vickytran@uky.edu
PS
Troske, SuZanne s.troske@uky.edu 859-323-7150
859-323-0069
BPC 292D PPS
VTop
Vance, Tonya tonya.vance@uky.edu 859-257-5891
859-257-7585
BPC 455 PS
WTop
Wade, Heather Heather.Wade@ky.gov 502-564-0330
Frankfort 275 RDMC/IPOP
Wang, Jonathan jcwa225@email.uky.edu 859-257-2519
BBSRB 406 PS
Wei, Donghui dwe222@email.uky.edu 859-323-4669
BBSRB 354 PS
Wei, Ning-Ning nwe223@email.uky.edu 859-323-4669
BBSRB 354 PS
West, Tyler tylercwest@uky.edu 859-323-7152
859-323-0803
BPC 180 RDMC/IPOP
Williamson, Mary mawill7@email.uky.edu 859-323-7133
859-323-0803
BPC 180 RDMC/IPOP
Wilson, Ken kenneth.wilson1@uky.edu
RDMC/IPOP
Wright, Anna awrig1@email.uky.edu 859-323-0072
859-257-6785
BPC 443 CBO
XTop
Xiang, Tian-Xiang txian2@email.uky.edu 859-218-6537
AST A323B PS
YTop
Yao, Min mya225@email.uky.edu 859-323-4669
BBSRB 354 PS
Yost, Theresa theresa.carter@uky.edu
RDMC/IPOP
page last modified: July 17 2011     

© University of Kentucky College of Pharmacy
Official Site of the University of Kentucky College of Pharmacy